When feeling crap, do something good

After a difficult yesterday, I took action and decided to do something worthwhile.

20130417_111235

 

My 2 year old daughter had a ball.

20130417_120423

 

And I got to have lunch.  Sitting down.

20130417_121001

 

Donating blood doesn’t hurt.

keys

It saves lives.

 

Australian Red Cross Blood Service

 

Love,

Robo X

Linking up with My Little Drummer Boys for Wordless Wednesday.

About Robomum

I blog after my kids go to sleep. It takes a while. View all posts by Robomum

17 responses to “When feeling crap, do something good

Leave a reply

