Wordless Wednesday: Another Angel in Heaven

image

I took this photograph on Tuesday afternoon, on my way home.

Floral tributes mark the spot where Kevin Quintal was hit by a car and killed on his way to kindy.

His mother and siblings were walking with him to school.

I pray that this poor angel didn’t suffer. I pray for his heart broken family left behind asking, WHY?

About Robomum

I blog after my kids go to sleep. It takes a while. View all posts by Robomum

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Another Angel in Heaven

Leave a reply

