Dear Santa

Well I’m glad I dedicated today to catching up on blogging. 

It seems I’ve been tagged in the Essentially Jess Christmas List.

 

Here is my Money is No Object, Christmas List

 

Dear Santa,

 

  1.  I want a couple of guys to come and build me a deck so I can enjoy my backyard.  A cool breezy deck, an outdoor extension of my home.
  2. I want a couple of guys to update and move my retro kitchen the back of the house so I can use my imaginary deck a lot more – it’s too expensive.
  3. I need a storage person to help me de-clutter my office space so I can use this part of my home – it’s a freaking disaster.
  4. Having lost a little weight recently I’d love a home chef to cook me low calorie, tasty meals and snacks for the next twelve months. 
  5. I’d love to be able to have three hours to myself, every single morning, to use as I please.  Exercising, writing, shopping, organising, seeing friends and family, hair and nails, skincare… you get the drift…

 

So now I’m tagging some awesome bloggers I follow to hear the gifts they would choose if they had a magic million!

 

Eviemeenymineymo

Mrs D

Two Dads and Me

Quest for a Functional Wardrobe

 Helen Kapalos

 

Love,

Robomum X

About Robomum

I blog after my kids go to sleep. It takes a while. View all posts by Robomum

3 responses to “Dear Santa

Leave a reply

